To make a booking please use our "Book a room" page

Trustees & Friends Of The Hall

Westleton Village Hall Trustees (March 2022)

Westleton Village Hall is run by the Trustees of the Charity. There can be up to 5 elected trustees, up to 3 appointed trustees and one nominated trustee per designated organisation using the hall. Each post will be held for three years. The Westleton archivist is automatically a trustee for as long as they remain in post.

Copies of the minutes of Trustees' meetings are available here

List of Trustees

Our list of trustees is below, and can be downloaded by clicking on this link

To contact the Trustees please see the contact page and use the online form. 

Friends of Westleton Village Hall In addition to the Trustees there are many Friends and Supporters of the Village Hall. Friends are people who help with and support community events in the Hall and help out with the many tasks necessary in maintaining Hall. If you would like to help out in any way please contact one of the Trustees or the Centre Manager